

## **Michigan State House of Representatives**

## **District 062**

Calhoun County (part)

Albion city

Albion township

Athens township

Battle Creek city (part)

All of Battle Creek city excluding the portion contained within the township limits of Pennfield.

Bedford township (part)

That portion of Bedford township contained within the city limits of Battle Creek.

Burlington township

Clarence township

Clarendon township

Convis township

Eckford township (part)

That portion of Eckford twp east of the township limits of Fredonia, north, west of the city limits of Marshall, south of the township limits of Marengo.

Fredonia township (part)

All of Fredonia township excluding that portion contained within the city limits of Marshall.

Homer township

Lee township

Leroy township

Marengo township

Marshall city (part)

All of Marshall city contained within the township limits of Fredonia.

Sheridan township

Springfield city

Tekonsha township

Published pursuant to Public Act 116 of 2001 Produced by the Michigan Information Center Michigan Department of Information and Technology